The Madhaus Open Mic

Tue, Dec 6, 2022
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
Tue, Dec 27, 2022
Tue, Jan 3, 2023
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
Tue, Mar 7, 2023
Tue, Mar 14, 2023
Tue, Mar 21, 2023
Tue, Mar 28, 2023

The Madhaus Open Mic

Comedy Key West presents The MadHouse - Key West’s only open mic for comedy, music, variety and impropriety. Performers of all stripes welcome - comedians, musicians, poets, and those who don't know it. Show starts at 8:30 PM.

Let us know if you're interested in performing by emailing us at comedykeywest@gmail.com.